Daily Fashion – 10/1

Today’s Topic: Getting Back to Nature

reposting AGAIN

I was originally going to wait until I had some mori girl clothes to do a daily fashion post related to nature at all, but Fantage probably isn’t going to make a bunch of mori items any time soon. Plus, this way, I can edit this post to complain if my unicorn designs don’t get picked today. (I’ll post them either here or on my own Fantage blog if they don’t get picked. If they do, well, you’ll obviously see what they look like anyway.)

Wait a minute, I haven’t talked about the actual style yet! Well, dress up in your most natural-looking outfit! You can wear a floral-inspired one like I did, or go for something like camo if you like the darker side of the forest. And if you’re wondering why I’m not wearing my glasses, it’s because I have gum that didn’t show up in the picture. Yes, gum is natural. I think… 😛

– Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Daily Fashion, Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

