Daily Fashion – 10/3

Today’s Topic: Twinning With Your Pet!

not Roise

not Cottonne

Get your favourite pet and dress similar to them! (Use whatever you have!) You guys are now twins, after all. 😉

This was inspired after I’ve gotten the pet locked item for Rosie. Dude, that hair is so fabulous! Why wouldn’t you want to wear it? (Unless you have the guy version, it’s hideous.) I’m surprised that I’ve never seen it used before! It even has a pretty little crown on top. I’m so glad I wasted five hours trying to get all of the eCoins for her. (If only Fantage gave out more eCoins…)

By the way, I just wanted to say that if you liked the satire post I made awhile back about totally legit facts about Fantage, I post a lot of satire stuff on my friend’s blog, The Duck Squad. You can see all of my amazing posts over here, and this one is Fantage related that I want everyone to see.

Have a great day everyone, hopefully you guys try to twin with your pet. 😉 Post results!

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Daily Fashion, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

