Ways to Wear It – Bluekirby123’s Purple Blouse

Hey, it’s Marina for the third time in two days. That’s right, my secret plan for world domination is to post a ton on here so…uh…people will bake more pastries for everyone. 😉 Anyway, since we don’t have a lot of fashion posts and our only ongoing fashion-related thing is Daily Fashion, I figured I’d start a new series of fashion posts: Ways to Wear It! Now you can see how Anna and I would suggest wearing any given item. You can also see how few shoes and boards I have. Let’s get started, shall we?

Today’s Item: Bluekirby123’s Purple Blouse

c;

Personally, I don’t see how that’s a blouse, but whatever.
I'm too lazy to repost three pics separately

These are what I’d wear with the shirt. I think I like the first outfit the best, because the moment I put the shirt together with the jeans, I knew I didn’t make a mistake in buying either of the items. The third outfit is pretty cool, too, I guess, since it’s more formal and all. I’ll totally admit to being lazy with the second one, though. It’s just that I don’t have a lot of stuff that goes with this top and blah blah excuses… 😛

Which outfit is your favorite?

– Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Fashion, Ways to Wear It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

