Requested: What Can I Wear THIS With: Stylish Look

Personally this has GOT to be one of my favorite hairstyles on Fantage, so I’m very excited about this request. This was requested by: ColourfulShadows.


The first outfit is a super basic style, or it can double as a winter style. To do this sort of style it’s best to pair the hair with darker shades and simple clothing.  Or if you want to have more of a winter effect, pair it with longer clothing.

Items in photo:

Military Jacket

Pearl Leggings

Short Black Boots

School Bag

Hip Glasses

Gold Earrings


The next look is more of a glam style, as this hair style can easily fit something more glamorous if its paired with darker clothes. To achieve this style, pair the hair with darker dresses and short boots.

Items in photo:

Galactic Dress

Short Black Boots

Cool Sparkles

Pink Heart Earrings


Of course, a type of hairstyle such as this one wouldn’t be complete without a girly style, as this hair has a girly notation to it. This look is a lot simpler and a lot like the Short Brown Ponytail pastel look. Only to achieve one with this such hairstyle, the hat and blonde hair go better with pastel pink or purple colors and white or black.

Items in photo:

Pink Fringe Shirt

Cute White Shorts

Beach Flip Flops

Pink Rose Whirlwind

Pink Heart Earrings


Well, I hope this has helped you try and come up with ideas on how to wear this hair. If anyone else has a suggestion, please leave the name and where it comes from below, also a picture would be helpful!

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on October 27, 2015, in Fashion, What Can I Wear THIS With? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. My favorite outfit is the second! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. WOW that was fast. Thank you so much!
    I can’t decide whether I like the first or the second better…
    Either way, I have some ideas about how to wear this now. Thanks! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Second one is my favourite! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is one of my favourite hairs too! When I saw the first one, I was like,” Woah. Never knew you could pair it this way.” Great job!

    Like

  5. nice! i love the third one c:

    Like

What do you think?

