Appreciation for the Original Eyes

All FantageMarianna admins are posting today, mwahahaha.

The original eyes on Fantage… Everybody hates them! No one ever uses them!

original fantage eyes

Random fact of the Day: The original eyes are my SECOND FAVOURITE eyes on Fantage. Before I knew about the premium membership eye trick, I would always have these eyes. My favourite ones are obviously the crystal blue eyes (I mean, why else would I have them?)

I don’t know about you guys, but I seriously like these eyes.

In fact, I’m now going to have these eyes for a week or whatever, because no one else uses them.

embrace my eyes

Yep, that’s me now folks. My eyes are gorgeous. ❤

Second Random fact of the Day: This was my signature outfit when I started playing Fantage again, in March 2015. (I stopped playing for two years, but I occasionally would go on when extremely bored.)

old outfit

I guess you can say I had a weird fantagian fashion taste, because I didn’t try to wear popular items AT ALL. I didn’t even know they existed until a month after I started blogging… (I don’t follow what’s trendy right now, guys.)

So guys, what eyes do you love that no one else likes? Do you guys actually like these eyes but just not enough to wear them? Comment down below!

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on October 28, 2015, in Fantage, Real Discussion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. Sorry, but I really don’t like those eyes… I’m not a huge fan of the pixeling. :/ Your signature outfit is adorable, though! 🙂

    Like

  2. You said “yep” *waggles eyebrows* ask marina if you dont know what i mean

    Like

  3. I have those eyes, no offense. And I didn’t know about popular items until I was 1 month into blogging like you!

    Like

  4. I don’t really like those eyes 😛
    I do like the crystal blue eyes, and the purple ones too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. you look sexy
    //wolf whistle

    Like

  6. I like those eyes, too 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  7. I like the color of the eyes but I’m not a big fan of all the space between the two eyes. If there wasn’t as much space in between I would actually like them. I used to love the crystal blues eyes but then after a while idk why but i felt like my fantagian looked kinda sad with those eyes ? (idk if you know what i mean)

    Liked by 2 people

  8. I’d wear those eyes, but I don’t know… There’s just something about them…
    I used to wear the crystal blue eyes, but I guess they started to seem… too big? After that I switched to the gray non-member eyes and I still have those now (I forgot what they’re called).

    Liked by 1 person

  9. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    I don’t really like them either… My favorite are the innocent eyes, they look the best to me

    Liked by 2 people

  10. No one likes those amber eyes too…
    But my favourite eyes are the 2nd blue non eyes, and the black/purple one (becuase they’re just recolours).
    I remember the time when eyes had to be bought with ecoins, and whenever I saw people wearing crystal I would be like, “That’s a member.” And then my friend would say,”How do you know she didn’t buy them with ecoins?”

    Liked by 1 person

  11. I don’t really look at whats popular like I seriously wear whats pretty 😛 But I admit, I like bubblegum

    Liked by 3 people

  12. I like most Fantage eyes, except crystal blue, and mystic aqua. Crystal blue feels too big, and the Mystic ones look somewhat mean. Maybe it’s just me. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I actually like these! Potential femme fatale eyes…? Innocent, but paired with the right clothes, somehow still sexy.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. i like the mystic aqua eyes cuz theyre pretty n they look realistic. theyre similar to real life eyes

    Like

  1. Pingback: Free Member Eye Trick Doesn’t Work? | Fantage Marianna

What do you think?

