Art Raffle Results!

Happy Halloween folks! Here are the results for the art raffle:

congratulations

If I forgot you, I’ll automatically draw you something! Although you need to list proof by showing that you actually did reblog before the time this was posted. πŸ˜›

Oh, and if I didn’t spell your name as you wanted it, deal with it. :^)

Anyways, ColourfulShadows (I use UK spelling) I’ll draw you a crayon chibi once my pen tablet works! πŸ™‚ Please give me a reference.

And since I’m so generous, I’ll draw Winx Club 5 and Katie a messy sketch, or just a crayon lineart.

And if you don’t claim in three days, I’ll give the prize to the next person on the list.

Have a great day out there trick or treating! Be safe, or you’ll never see the light of day again!

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on October 31, 2015, in Contests and Raffles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. good job winners ^u^ //sobs in corner because im 6th

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Yay! πŸ™‚ Extremely generous lol

    Like

  3. OMG WHAT
    I ACTUALLY WON SOMETHING FOR ONCE?!
    OMG WOW
    I’ll get a reference in a few minutes: I need to decide what outfit to do .-.

    Like

  4. Congrats, everyone! πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Oh wow, I didn’t think I’d win anything πŸ˜›

    Like

What do you think?

