Daily Fashion – 10/31

Hey, guys! Fantage has been having problems for the past couple of days (at least for me), so I haven’t really gone on. And when I have, I’ve been stuck watching my inventory load. Really, it’s all been enough to make me sing this song a few times. Anyway, today we have another Daily Fashion post!

Today’s Topic: Halloween

so peaceful

Well, I know none of you were expecting THAT to be the theme. Dress in your spookiest clothes today – oranges, blacks, purples, whites, and yellows are definitely the way to go. If you’re going trick-or-treating, be sure to put on your best costume! Of course, Minty is optional, but he goes with everything. 😉

(And I know this picture was reused from my Halloween event post, but again, Fantage hasn’t been working for me today and I’m wearing the same thing right now anyway.)

Happy Halloween if you celebrate it! Be sure to stay safe if you’re going out, too!

– Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on October 31, 2015, in Daily Fashion, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. We’re forever peaceful :^)

    Like

  2. Omg, I would’ve never guessed you would do that theme. Like, there are so many other ones you could’ve done: the possibilities are endless! But that theme? It’s just too difficult to guess! Omg!
    (your outfits look fabtastical btw)

    Like

  3. misspiggy12093847

    You guys both blinked at the same time XD it kinda looks like you guys put Vasaline on your eyelashes to make it super shiny

    Like

What do you think?

