What Can I Wear With THIS: Plain Lime Sweater Edition

Sorry that I had no post for you guys the last two days, I’m extremely busy for the most part and my classes for Tuesday’s and Thursday’s run until 8 pm. (For those of you who don’t know, yes I’m in college.) Any who, my best friends know my favorite color is green, so today’s fashion post is dedicated to the plain lime sweater. And yes, I do use a lot of similar clothing, but everyone does have favorites and I don’t have too much considering I started this year, bare with me.


This first outfits is one of my favorite color combinations to do with a brighter green. It sort of looks playful, bright, and cheery. To get this look, its best to pair the shirt with pink and white of any sort.

Items in photo:

Lovely Winter Hat

Pink Bikini Bottoms

Jenny_light’s White Sneakers

Green Sparkler


The next one is a rather standard outfit and not my best, but I sadly don’t have a lot of blue or green clothing. This one is more of a standard style. To obtain this look, simply pair a color you think would go well with this shirt and add black to it.

Items in photo:

Bright Blue Hair

Pearl Leggings

Short Blue Boots

Pet Bag

Hip Glasses

Floral Wreath


Next one is more of a cute and glam plain look. In order to accomplish this sort of look, its really simple. All you have to do is pair like colors together with a girly hint, for example the girly hint in this is the skirt and shoes.

Items in photo:

Easter Gingersnap Hair

Green Ruffled Skirt

Mimimini17’s Unicorn Slippers

Pocket Watch

Clover Crown


Eh, sorry this isn’t my best work. It’s a little rushed. Back to being busy. Anyway, what outfit do you like? Is there any item you want to suggest?

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on October 31, 2015, in Fashion, What Can I Wear THIS With? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. First one looks great! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The last one is my favourite, even if it does look more like a “popular girl” outfit.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cool! I think I saw you in MyMall yesterday, lol. 😉

    Like

What do you think?

