For Colourful Shadows

Here’s the drawing of your Fantagian for winning the raffle! Hopefully you enjoy! 🙂 If you want a unwatermarked version, I can send you one via email.

colourful shadows

For Katie and Winx Club, I’ll get started on those later because those are some very vague requests… I have so much freedom. If you want me to pass it to someone else though, just tell me!

If you didn’t win, it’s not the end of the world! You can either purchase one with Fantage gold, paypal, Gaia Online gold, or Deviantart points (make an offer because I haven’t had the time to open these yet) or just wait for the next raffle! 🙂

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 1, 2015, in Art, Contests and Raffles and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Fantage Life.

    Like

  2. Omg it’s adorable
    Tysm 😀
    (I would like an un-watermarked version: my email is wishmakerdeluxe@gmail.com 🙂 )

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Fantagable Fantagian and commented:
    LOOK HOW ADORABLE THIS IS
    OMG

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

