What Can I Wear With THIS: Rainbow Bangs Hair Edition

Yuuuuuck. I don’t know about you guys, but to me these hairs look disgusting and remind me of someone who hasn’t washed their hair in a very long time. This will be one of my greatest challenges yet, making THIS bearable enough to wear. Let’s get started, shall we?


Whew, this one actually looks pretty good, I guess the hair doesn’t look HALF bad when you cover the bangs. I have no idea what to call this or what to even suggest in order to look similar to this style, but here it is.

Items in photo:

Fancy Buttondown

Ruffled Skirt With Gold Trim

Cleopatra’s Sandals

Floral Wreath


The next one gives me a sort of fall feel. Is that weird? It’s more of a plain outfit and the hair still looks pretty bad not being covered but I think it still doesn’t look as bad as it COULD look. To accomplish a sort of fall look, try to pair long sleeved shirts with cute shorts and some sort of boots. Also, make sure to pair similar colors to the bangs or an almost white color.

Items in photo:

Blue Blazer Shirt

Muzzie2000’s Cool Shorts

Short Black Boots

MP3 Player

Hip Glasses


The following is an extremely casual sort of look, kind of what you’d call “around the house clothing”. For being incredibly simple, it’s actually quite tasteful. I think this hair style is the best with more of a winter or casual look. To accomplish the casual look, it’s best to pair the hair with really casual looking and plain colored clothes as well as clothes that would seem loose fitting.

Items in photo:

Pink Halter Top

Cute White Shorts

Beach Flip Flops

Pink Bandana


I have quite a few questions for you guys today! The usual questions: Which is your favorite outfit? What item do you want to see next? And the not so usual: What do you think of this hairstyle? Do you ever wear it outside of things like the Fashion Show game?

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on November 1, 2015, in Fashion, What Can I Wear THIS With? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. First one! And I dislike the hairstyle just like you do.
    Not sure what you could style next, though.

    Like

  2. My favourite one is the first one, mainly because the flowers cover up those god-awful bangs.
    I HATE that hair. So much. Why does Fantage make hair like that? We need more hair like Kitty’s hair and Wonderland Hair and stuff: they’re so pretty, but we barely ever get good hair anymore. TnT

    Like

  3. I like the first one, and yes is wear it anytime

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I HATE that disgusting hair, but you made it look decent. c:
    I was wondering if I could do something like this? Like, pairing outfits with “less popular” clothes in fantage? c:

    Liked by 3 people

  5. The first outfit is my favorite! 🙂

    Like

  6. ѕuѕαn // tori35665

    The hair is kinda rocker chic-ish, or at least that’s what Fantage was aiming for probably XD
    The 1st outfit is my fave

    Like

What do you think?

