Posted on November 5, 2015, in Things Marina Doesn't Feel Like Categorizing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’d like to see if you made the popular look alike outfits.

    Like

  2. Ooh, the third outfit is cute! And for the second, you could try using Gingersnap Hair, since I know you have it… 😉

    Like

  3. Those vets used to be one of my favorite items, lol.

    Like

  4. I like the last and first outfits the best. 🙂
    And I would love to see posts on how to dress like a popular person. Because I totally suck at popular dressing -_-

    Like

What do you think?

