Ways to Wear It – Black Star Hoodie

Today is a special Ways to Wear It, because instead of just styling female items I shall now style an item for guys, because let’s be honest, we have too many fashion posts for girls, and none for guys. I think Luke from Some Asian Fantagian is the only guy who does fashion nowadays.

So allow me to contribute!

Today’s Item: Black Star Hoodie

black hoodie

For a cheap price of 750 eCoins (or stars, if you’re a premium member) you can own this neat top!

outfit2

OUTFIT3

I did an alright job… I barely have any items on my guy account, eheheh… My favourite has to be the first one, I’m probably going to wear that now. What’s your favourite? Should I do more fashion for guys, or should I not care about them? Comment below!

Speaking of Luke from earlier, while I was trying to dress this hoodie, I saw Luke. He’s AFK it seems though.

NOTICE ME LUKE

I really like his board. And his clothes. And his hair. I want them all…

AND THEN MANGOS CAME. (MAN, SHE CAUGHT ME MAKING A FASHION POST WITH MY GUY ACCOUNT TWO TIMES IN A ROW!)MANGOS CAME

AND TRIED TO TWIN WITH LUKE. 10/10

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 7, 2015, in Fantage, Fantage with Friends, Fashion, Ways to Wear It and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Go mangos!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I NEED THAT HOODIE. I’MMA BE THE SEXY BAD BOY OF YO’ MATHS CLASS.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Luke’s board….
    It’s real.
    I need it.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You stole my place… and I enjoyed it.

    Like

  5. Ooh, neat hoodie! 🙂

    Like

  6. Wowowowow I just saw this XD
    I think I was writing a post or something idk
    But I agree dem clothes I had on were sexyy

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

