What Can I Wear THIS With: Nom Nom Nom Shirt Edition

Ah! Okay I totally love this shirt but I never see anyone else wear it! Also, again sorry for being so inactive lately, you might even see less of my posts if I get the job I applied for. (Well, until this semester ends cause then I have a 5 week break,)


This one is a very cute and girly style. In order to do this style, add pink items with the shirt.

Items in photo:

Adorable Pink Ribbon

Pink Bikini Bottoms

Cleopatra Sandals

Peach Glasses


I’m not really sure how to describe this one, I personally see that hat as more of a beanie. I don’t know about you guys, I guess if you have this hair you can give this a go?

Items in photo:

Lovely Winter Hat

Muzzie2000’s Cool Shorts

Mimimini’s Unicorn Slippers

Green Sparkler


I’d say this is in a way more of a beginner style. If you’d like to try it you can but you could probably play it up more!

Items in photo:

Beautiful  Hairstyle

Yumi_marz’s Multi-Blue Skirt

Blue Sparkler

Clover Crown


Gah sorry guys, I’m starting to rush these so I have time for other stuff >_<. As usual, which one was your favorite and is there anything else you want to see?

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on November 8, 2015, in Fashion, What Can I Wear THIS With? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Cute! I like the second one the best. Again, hope you get the job.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the third one! I really hope you get the job! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Cool! Third one is awesome! I should start wearing this shirt more often. xP

    Like

  4. Even kind of rushed, you’re still at the top of your fashion game! Sweet!

    I hope you get the job!

    Like

  5. My favorite one is the third! Good luck with your interview… 😉

    Like

  6. I luv the second one! 🙂
    You better get that job, or I’ve got some pummeling to do 😛

    Like

  7. I love, love, love the third one.
    Hopefully you can get the job, although that means we’ll see less of you TnT

    Like

  8. u srsly LIKE tht shirt??

    Like

What do you think?

