Treasure Hunters 2015 Part 2

Hey, it’s Marina.

…Just kidding, it’s TheSuperAnna01, also known as AnnaArso.

Bet you didn’t expect an event post from me, eh!? Remember the good o’l days when I posted the events on FantageRop? Bad times, because Rop edited my posts. Anyways, now you can hear my honesty and how negative I am once again! 🙂

Anyways, I’m pretty sure we’ve all saw the awesome outfit, and got upset when they weren’t released the first time the Treasure Hunters event was released, and suddenly we were given the Halloween event. Most people lost hope and expected these outfits to not be released.

Good news, there’s a second part! So we can all get this fabulous hair everyone desires. (For females.) But seriously though, it’s great. Even pixelated well.

So let’s look at the event information, shall we!?

treasure hunters info

Oh… So it’s the same thing. Amazing.

Limited Items:

Girls:

GIRLS ARE SUPERIOR

As stated before, I love the hair. ❤

Prices:

Hair – 4000 stars, 2000 gold

Shirt – 3000 stars, 1500 gold

Pants – 3000 stars, 1500 gold

Shoes – 800 stars, 400 gold (Whoa, cheap shoes for once!)

Have a random outfit of me wearing the hair:

ME WITH AMAZING HAIR

Instead of buying the rest with gold, I was being cheap. Don’t judge me. Or do. Whatever.

Boys:

boy items

It’s not as superior, sadly. (Hair looks pixelated weird, as always.) 😦

Prices:

Hair – 4000 stars, 2000 gold

Shirt – 3000 stars, 1500 gold

Pants – 3000 stars, 1500 gold

Shoes – 800 stars, 400 gold

Treasure Hunters Game:

Well, it’s really just the same concept, except they added new levels. Including a new difficulty: Extreme! Some are even for nons.

extreme

As you can see, I couldn’t care less about this game and getting levels.

I’d make a guide if I had the patience, but in all honesty the game sucks and it isn’t fun. :/

____________________________________

That’s really it for this event, it’s nothing really special. However, they claimed to have added a new game, I ❤ School Wordz!

I’m sorry, but why make a separate app for it? Does it really hurt to download Fantage Comet…?

iloveschool

To be honest the game is pretty boring, however it’s a great method to get stars quickly.

____________________________________

So do you guys actually like the Treasure Hunters game, or do you agree with me that it sucks and is boring? What do you think of the new lovely items? Do you prefer Marina or I to write these posts, since I realised that we both write completely differently? Are you glad the items are released?

As always, comment down below. Enjoy your day, I have no school tomorrow!

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 12, 2015, in Fantage, Fantage Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. ѕuѕαn // tori35665

    the hair is 10/10 *cries bc i dont have enough gold*

    Like

  2. omg
    i’m in love with the items
    but i’m so broke
    cri
    and i hATE THE GAME IT’S SO WEIRD AND BORING
    AND IT TOOK ME LIKE A WEEK TO UNDERSTAND IT
    UGH

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s not confusing to me, it’s just boring as heck and I’d rather be doing other things.
      …Like asking people to be my vaseline.
      GOOD LUCK ON GETTING PERMISSION AND SELLING ITEMS FOR THE HAIR!

      Like

  3. Ugh, a new app for a Fantage Comet thing. I really, really hope they don’t remove Fantage Comet…
    I BOUGHT THE WHOLE ENTIRE OUTFIT. I REGRET NOTHING. 😀
    I don’t care much about the new puzzles, though…

    Liked by 2 people

    • The puzzles are too boring.
      THE ENTIRE OUTFIT LOOKS GREAT, BUT I’M A CHEAPO WITH NO GOLD HAHAAHAHAHAHA

      Like

      • Exactly… Plus 98% of the new puzzles are member-exclusive. I guess Fantage thinks only the members should be tortured with EXTREME PUZZLES.
        GOOD LUCK ON GETTING PERMISSION AND STUFF SOON THEN!

        Liked by 1 person

      • THANK YOUUUUU
        Nunnally and I are getting membership soon together, so we should be able to afford this stuff soon. ;D

        Like

      • Awesome! Maybe someday I can get membership, too. 😛

        Like

      • Isn’t Casey buying you membership?
        If not, I can try to get you one during Christmas break. 🙂

        Like

      • She is if she gets the job she applied for. And you don’t have to get me membership! I don’t mind not having it, really. 😛

        Like

      • But I want to give my buddy something for Christmas! 🙂
        You can’t stop me if you don’t get membership from Casey. 😉
        (I can only provide a month though probably… Sorry. Pretty broke and Canadian money isn’t worth a lot.)

        Like

      • No, no, it’s fine! Save your money for something else. 🙂
        (Though shouldn’t Karma Koin cards still cost the amount they’re worth? I’ve seen them at a few stores here, so…)

        Like

      • YOU CAN’T STOP ME.
        Well, if I bought a Karma Koin here, wouldn’t it contain Canadian money, therefore making me have to pay more for membership? (Since the prices listed ARE USD.)

        Like

      • I CAN TRY…
        I’ve never bought a Karma Koin, so I actually don’t know. You could check on the back of the card to see if it only worked in Canada, maybe? I know Nintendo cards are country-specific… -_-

        Liked by 1 person

  4. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    //not as superior
    Page

    Like

  5. TODAY WE ARE GOING TO LOOK BOOTYFUL.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Just realized how creepy the boy’s hat is…

    Like

  7. I should walk around and tell everyone my name is Indiana Croft.

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

