A Late Birthday Present for Marina

This would have been done sooner, but I had school and Marina had a hard time deciding which OC she wanted me to draw. And here’s the result:

WATERMARKED EDITION

I really, REALLY like this shading style! It takes forever for me to do though, which is why I rarely use it.

If you missed out on saying merry birthmas to Marina, you better say it to her now. 😀

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 14, 2015, in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Thanks so much for drawing her for me! 😀 I love the shading style, too. 😉

    Like

  2. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    ohh
    cell shading right

    Like

What do you think?

