LeShop Fashion!

Hey guys! I’m a premium member now as stated in one of my previous posts yesterday, so I decided to go on a massive shopping spree! (Y’know, to buy all of those items in my shop item wish list that I planned on getting with eCoins.)

I don’t get why you guys don’t really care so much for shop items, they look amazing! ;o; (Affordable too!)

Here are some outfits made entirely of shop items ONLY:
leshop item outfit leshop item outfit1 leshop item outfit2

My favourite one is the first one. 🙂 What’s yours?

Here are two that has some shop items in them:
leshop item outfit3

leshop item outfit4

While making an outfit, I found a board that literally makes it look like I don’t have one when I’m wearing the Kittsay’s blonde hair! 😮

I’m probably going to start using that when I’m wearing Kittsay’s hair, because I like the look of me having no board and just floating.

So did I successfully inspire you to buy and wear shop items now? Would you still rather wear those popular items that will cost you hundreds of dollars? Which one do you like the most? Are you actually reading this post or are you just skimming through and liking it? Whatever, just comment below!

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 14, 2015, in Fantage, Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Lol her her is so cute
    What board did u use?

    Like

  2. i still hate them :3
    ur outfits r fab tho
    i only like pearl legging cause im using them instead of bnw shorts
    AND CONGRATZ FOR PM

    Like

  3. IKR
    LE SHOP ITEMS ARE THE BEST
    Plus you don’t have to go groveling for gold to get them. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I like the first one!
    dat last picture: WHY ARE MY EYEBALLS STUCK TO THE RIM OF MY GLASSES? HELPPPP
    (just ignore me. I’m weird.)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. The fourth and fifth ones are my favourites 😉

    Like

  6. I like the first and fourth one. And yeah, Le Shop items are cool and I try to wear them, but I usually mix in 1-2 popular items just bcuz I have them and I wouldn’t wanna just discard them. But you look suped cut! 😉❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I had gone to find the first outfits top, then found a puffy pink jacket I liked better. Why have I been neglecting these items?

    Like

  8. I like the shop items! You should look at more of the outfits, too. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

