The Adventures of Kira, Anna, and Yoshi

Nunnally- I mean Kira and I went to go attend some whun tryouts, with our SPECTACULAR costumes!

The vaseline tradition carries on.

MORE VASELINE

MORE VASELINE222

WHY DID I LAUGH SO HARD

MORE VASELINE1111

But that’s not all we did. I went on my guy account, and Kira and I got ourselves heart friendship bracelets. 😉

we are gay

So what we did is that I hosted a whun tryout, did the basic ask random questions that shouldn’t matter at all, and then Kira and I wore our bracelets. 🙂

WE ARE GAY 2

I like how everyone says “why” and “I knew this was a prank lol.”

A lot of people said, “so you’re gay?”

“Ew, gross.”

“I’m going to throw up.”

Etc. But obviously the grammar was 100x worse and had “awesome” at the end of it.

Anyways, Nunnally- I mean the one and only Kira and I went to the Star Cafe to show off our amazing love for each other. ❤

Some girl came and screamed, “YAOI, NOSEBLEED”

yaOOOIII

Those girls ended up stalking us the whole time. A lot of people actually said “aww, that’s cute” instead of “EWWW GROSS!”

Faith in humanity kinda restored? (The terrorist attack took a lot away.)

yaOOO22III

WE CUTE AS FUCK

So yeah, that’s our adventure for today in a nutshell. 🙂

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 14, 2015, in Fantage, Fantage with Friends and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Wow… If you’d ever done that on Bearville, you would have either been considered a troll or people would talk about how “gross” homosexuality is… WHICH IT’S NOT, but remember, this was the virtual world where people would literally start talking about religion out of nowhere right in the middle of the BABW…

    Like

    • Wow…. People.
      I don’t see what’s wrong with homosexuality, I mean if it makes them happy then it makes them happy. It’s not like it affects you, anyways.

      Liked by 2 people

      • Yeah, I have no idea why BV was so conservative. Possibly because a lot of people came from the South.
        Exactly… I feel like I also have to point out that “gay” means “happy”. WHAT’S WRONG WITH HAPPINESS?! 😦

        Liked by 2 people

      • ANNA
        I JUST WENT ON FANTAGE
        YOU’RE OVER LEVEL 1200
        WHAT
        HOW?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
        LIKE I KNOW YOU’RE A PM BUT HOW WERE YOU HIDING SO MANY LEVELS
        JUST
        WHAAAAAAAAAT

        Like

      • I expected me to be around level 1500+… I disappoint myself.
        In old Fantage, literally 99% of medals were for members only (even event ones) so most of mine are really just previous events and the gaming medal. 😛

        Like

      • YOU EXPECTED YOURSELF TO BE LEVEL 1500+?!
        WHAT?!
        Well, I guess I can see how you’d gain so many levels, then… Plus your sticker levels and the seahorse ones you apparently got just now? 😉

        Like

      • Oh, Nunnally wanted me to catch some seahorses with me so I did with her.
        And I think I have a high sticker level from giving Casey a lot of stickers for her level… (Hehe.)

        Like

      • Yeah, I figured as much for your sticker level… Man, if I get membership, I’ll really need to go back to the seahorse catching area. Hopefully I can max out my level someday… 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Let’s all catch seahorses together. 😉

        Like

      • YES, LET’S. 😉
        Though by the time I get membership, won’t yours have expired? 😛

        Like

      • Nunnally might decide to buy me a membership, to pay me back. XP
        Although it’s possible once I become a millionaire I won’t get a membership again, since the only reason I got it was for investing purposes.

        Like

      • Oooooh, OK then. 😉
        I see, I see. Man, I hope I don’t fall into the trap of buying things I actually want to wear with Stars… :/

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah, I’ll do that, if Jared makes me a Swagbucks account 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I honestly dislike (not using hate) people who go around saying gays are gross. Keep your stinking opinions to yourself. If you’ve got nothing nice to say, don’t say it at all. I usually just sit on those people and keep saying “LALALALA” to cover up whatever they’re saying. Because OBVIOUSLY that’s the mature way of dealing with stuff. XD

    Like

  3. Honeybunch, I love you even though yoU’RE A POST STEALING BROCCOLI SUCKER

    Liked by 1 person

  4. this is funny affffffff i like the sushi sushies are bae ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  5. the people who think gay stuff can kiss my ass

    Liked by 2 people

What do you think?

