BEAUTIFUL – THE NEW WAY OF TROLLING

I AM BEAUTIFUL AND MAJESTIC!

LOOK AT ME!

BLOCKIN’ MYMALL!

IM A MONSTER I KNOW

I’m officially the biggest troll ever.

(This is literally my favourite outfit on Fantage now.)

ADD SOME VASELINE, AND IT’S PERFECT!

IM A MONSTER I KNOW

KIRASTOCKING AND I WERE GETTING IN BETWEEN A FIGHT EARLIER. :>

NOW KISS

NOW KISS2

Yes, all I have to post now is basically random images, and weird adventures of Anna. Do you actually like these random posts? Would you prefer actual content? (And if you’re one of those who want content, I can tell you that I prepared a social experiment to release later today!)

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 21, 2015, in Fantage, Fantage with Friends, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. OMG LOL
    ANNA THE TROLL
    BARNIE THE TROLL

    Liked by 2 people

  2. oh anna
    those poor mymallians
    they’re trapped
    trapped i say
    TRAPPED
    WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
    LOL
    THERE’S NO WINDOWS
    NO VENTILATION
    no…
    ESCAPE
    MWAHAHAHHAHA

    Like

  3. I like the random posts! 🙂

    Like

  4. 10/10 TROLLING
    WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

    Liked by 2 people

  5. NO I DONT HAVE THE WAND
    BUT BEST TROLL EVER.
    EVER.
    11/10

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

