Huh… Great Trick for Gold

You see, recently I got myself a MyMall permission. As a member, I have around 5 slots. So I decided to see if anyone would actually buy these luxury items that you can get from the Hall of Fame, starred. Turns out that they do! O_O

I’ve made like 2,000 gold from this… Already. Not sure about you but that’s a lot for me (considering the highest amount of Gold I ever had was 7,000 eheheh.) And what shocks me is that I sold them STARRED. If you’re a non member, unfortunately you’d have to buy them with eCoins. However, if you’re a member and you’re desperate, just play a few games to get stars, then sell!

Here are hairs that I have successfully sold:

dem hairs

Moral of the story: Most people really don’t know about the Hall of Fame. Take advantage of that and get gold. :^)

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on November 25, 2015, in Fantage, Tips and Tricks and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. LOL
    hehehehehe
    I’ll sadly admit that in my first few MyMall days, I actually bought the Pink Streak Ponytail starred…. yes, I was that guy LOL

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    sameee
    I make gold like that sometimes too
    //but I’m non so I have to use koins >0>

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Hmm, I guess I know what I’ll be doing once I get membership… 😛

    Liked by 5 people

  4. noted for my own $exploits

    Like

  5. xD I used to sell starred items too. xD It worked and I’m just like :O People actually buy this stuff… and yeah, well now I’m a non xP Oh well.

    Like

  6. my highest gold amount is 47k oOps

    Like

What do you think?

