Are Fantagians Shallow?

I was at MyMall, checking my kiosk in an odd and stupid outfit because Marina and I were goofing off yesterday. Anyway, I quickly change my outfit into popular items and this girl who was in the same room as my kiosk does a shocked face like I just pulled the biggest surprise of the century (news flash I didn’t MAMA did.) and she starts asking me if I am buying anything from the mall. To which this happened:

1fantage35

Then when I didn’t reply right off the bat she cried and left. You have no right to be sad if you’re just a beggar from people you think you can take advantage from.

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on December 2, 2015, in Fantage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

What do you think?

