Posted on December 8, 2015, in Things Marina Doesn't Feel Like Categorizing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Omg the pet attendance is legit. I used to be obsessed and I would want to go there every day. Now its like… ehhh….

    Like

  2. Raj is internally cryin’ for lyfe

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I ENJOY SPRING
    I didn’t even know that Pet Town news thing existed… 😆

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Once I maxed the attendance thing I continued for another two weeks or so, then missed a day. I never really bothered going after that. Also, the only thing card quest is good for would be getting to the oasis.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. i actually hang out in the dance club sometimes
    i only play card quest to get to the oasis
    which also requires use of idfone apps
    but other than that, i didn’t even know half of these existed lool

    Liked by 1 person

  6. i hang out in the dance club on the spanish server to improve my spanish :^)
    i had no idea that the pet news thing existed tho lol

    Like

  7. Lol I also forgot about Mini Quest and Bingo… xP

    Like

  8. I’m pretty sure Fantage has forgotten about them too.
    I SHOULD GO TO HE CUSTOMER SERVICE THINGY AND GIVE THEM THIS LINK!
    (Just kidding… But we could try.)

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I’m always in mymall so I don’t notice anything XD

    Like

  10. I almost got too 100 days I was at 94days on the pet thing then one day I checked in , in the morning then it said I didn’t when I checked the next day even though I did -__-. I just gave up after that . I don’t think i’ll ever checking in pet town again for attendance.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. i know these things and i actually did forget about the pet news thing XD poor raj he needs a new job LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Raj needs to seriously get a new life…idk why he isn’t broke n fired or out of his job of selling card games or wahtever

    Like

  13. Reblogged this on Fantage Chatter and commented:
    I didn’t even know most of these existed in Fantage…
    This shows how well UPDATED i am with fantage…

    Like

  14. Well, to those who want Oasis back – it wouldn’t really make such a difference. Everyone’s just saying that they want Oasis back because they want old items, which means for decreasing value of all of those items. Asking for Oasis is pretty much asking for Vintage Gold back, which, evidently on older blogs from a year to a couple years back, was a huge disappointment. *Drops microphone*

    Like

    • Well, I think that they should have kept the oasis, however along with the other shops remove items and add new ones overtime.
      If I knew the oasis would disappear in the past, I would have bought those items 10 times… UGH

      Like

What do you think?

