MyMallians

What a strange bunch… Do you ever hang out in MyMall? Do you ever add some of the people there? Well I do and it’s a weird experience for the most part. Either they add you to beg from you, add you to never speak to you again, or creep you out. I like to add the people in MyMall to see what they want, kind of like a social experiment. The other day I added a girl and checked her IDFone to try to figure out what she would be wanting. She was level 1 and she was like “hey new bff youre my bff” and I was like nopE. Today another weird interaction happened. I had been talking to a girl who wanted gum (which I don’t have???) then wanted me to buy off of her right after. I told her no then I got a random friend request from this girl and I wish I had taken a picture of this but I didn’t. She told me, “You love it” then logged off. She was level 0 and I am highly confused. Anyone else have any stories on MyMallians?

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on December 10, 2015, in Fantage, Real Discussion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I go to empty servers to prevent myself from seeing the creepy creeps of MyCreepyMall.
    so creepy

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I’ve had girls buy my stupid boards, and then tell me I’m really cute.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well, there’s the girl who wanted my Secretary Hair, added me over it, and…offered 2000 Gold. 😛
    There’re some others, but you probably know them all already… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. There was a girl who added me, and said she would sell me snails for 1000 gold each. She kept trying to convince me to buy snails.
    I was like, lol no wtf.

    Like

  5. I was in mymall and some girl asked me for celebrity crown and added me . Then like a couple days later the same girl asked me for celebrity crown -_-

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

