Can You Guess The Cosplay?

Hi Ohmykaito here. Marina asked me to use her account to get snow flakes while she’s away but I had to take advantage of this. So I dressed Marina as a character I love from one of my favorite animes.

image

Can you guess the anime character?
Hints:
1. The character likes green.
2. She’s incredibly shy and wishes for friends.
3. The initials of the anime are SIW or SSW.
4. There were only two seasons.
5. It looks like a cute girl anime but it’s incredibly dark in an emotional way.

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on December 18, 2015, in Fantage, Fantage with Friends. Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    I’m guessing Yomi from black rock shooter?
    Idk I’m probably wrong

    Like

  2. Uemura Hitoe from Selector Infected WIXOSS.

    Like

  3. Mind if I ask why she’s wearing cat ears!?
    I’m pretty sure she didn’t in the anime….

    Like

  4. I LOVE SELECTOR INFECTED, I JUST GOT INTO IT AND ITS AMAZING AHFJSDFJFJH

    Like

  5. I saw u then ran away XD

    Like

What do you think?

