Daily Fashion – 12/18

Hey, it’s Marina! You know how I said I was going to have time to post more often on here? Well… I guess I lied. 😦 What I didn’t know when I said I’d be posting more was that I’d end up having to go out for four days out of five this week and feel terrible on the fifth day. So unless one of the other FM admins decides to post about the new event, I don’t see us covering it that much. :/

Anyway, to make up for not posting a lot, here’s a (scheduled) Daily Fashion post for you! 🙂

Today’s Topic: Snow Queens

this is really the outfit I had on beforeanother outfit using half the same things from the last outfit

You know, if you’ve been reading many fashion posts lately, you’ll probably have noticed that they all say the same thing. “STAY WARM!” “DON’T WEAR SHORT SHORTS!” “PUT ON JACKETS AND PANTS AND BLAH BLAH BLAH!” (And yes, I know I was sort of guilty of this when I made the last BRD banner topic and asked people not to wear shorts.) But what about the Elsas of Fantage, those lucky people who never let the cold bother them? What do you wear when you don’t have to deal with pesky restrictions like “hypothermia”? Well, you take advantage of the opportunity, of course! 😉

There’s more to winter than Christmas, and to celebrate your ability not to freeze to death without eleventy layers, try taking some inspiration from the weather itself! Wear lots of blues and whites, but don’t be afraid to throw a little gray or black into the mix – after all, they are neutral colors. Just, uh, don’t wear yellow. I mean, you know what they say about yellow snow…

And for the people who saw the title of this Daily Fashion topic and expected more regal wear, here’s a bonus outfit:

just go with it

And remember, stay warm if you do get cold easily!

Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on December 18, 2015, in Daily Fashion, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. lol
    i love how its always hot here and it never get cold xD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s a great outfit!

    Like

  3. This sounds weird, but during winter I still wear shorts…
    Inside with a heater on, of course.

    Like

  4. I haven’t been very creative with my outfits I must say.
    I’m just mixing and matching the limited items. 😛

    Like

  5. “Elsa”
    AKA: Everybody in MyMall
    This strange species of Fantagians seems to wear clothing that shows off as much of their little pixelated body as possible, despite it being fricken’ ZERO DEGREES OUT

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

