Ugly Clothes/Outfit Challenge

I was tagged by multiple people,  mmchan, Susan, and Nutella.

To be honest, I find the name of this challenge VERY offensive. Most Fantagians dress up in ways similar to MY style, which is FABULOUS, not UGLY!

I TAKE HUGE OFFENSE TO EVERYONE COPYING MY STYLE AND CALL IT HIDEOUS! It should be renamed to the “BEAUTIFUL Clothes/Outfit Challenge” BECAUSE MAN, THESE OUTFITS AREN’T UGLY AT ALL. Y’ALL ARE BLIND.

So, INSTEAD I’M ACTUALLY GOING TO PROVIDE A REAL, UGLY OUTFIT.

outfit

Damn, that outfit is the true definition of an abomination. That hair is the ugliest hair I’ve ever laid my eyes on. I swear, I just lost my eye virginity from this outfit because it’s so HORRENDOUS.

Brb drowning my eyes in holy water.

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on December 19, 2015, in Fantage, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. EYE VIRGINITY?!
    WHAT EVEN

    Like

  2. ono. thats the ugliest most beatiful outfit i’ve ever seen.:P

    Like

  3. OMG ILL GET THE HAIR WMHAHAHAHHA

    Like

  4. what is this abomination

    Liked by 2 people

  5. How people call these types of outfits fashion is a true mystery to me //sighs

    Liked by 1 person

  6. GOD MY EYE VIRGINITY
    WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS ANNA

    Liked by 3 people

  7. Woah, I lost my eye sight I see *wears glasses*

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Don’t ruin my eyes, dang. I still got stuff to draw and things to watch ya know… but I guess I wouldn’t have to do homework if I lost my eye virginity.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hate on me all you want… uhh… but I kinda like the outfit. o.o
    And sorry, I already lost my optical virginity to Justin Bieber’s make-out scene in What Do You Mean.

    Like

What do you think?

