Posted on December 21, 2015, in Things Marina Doesn't Feel Like Categorizing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Those are cuuuute 😮
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS, ANNA! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. HAPPY HOLIDAYS! SEE YOU IN A FEW WEEKS! 😀

    Like

  3. Happy Holidays!!!!
    See you! ❤

    Like

  4. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    Bye bb
    See you in a couple of weeks :0
    //gives Vaseline as parting gift

    Liked by 1 person

  5. My eyes popped out at the last one, then I was laughing so hard.
    Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m not saying goodbye because if I do, that’s admitting to myself that I’m not gonna see you for that long!!!! But I will say Happy Holidays! 😀 Have fun! *still not saying goodbye*

    Like

What do you think?

