What Can I Wear With THIS: Super Neon Outfit Edition

Hey guys! I got this week off work (woohoo!) so I have some time to post once again and I most likely will until Jaunary 25th. So I shall bring back some of my fashion posts and try to post more than I usually do.

Today I bring you quite possibly the ugliest thing I have ever seen aside from the spiked jackets:

1fantage21

Never fear! You can still wear it!


For this first outfit I tried to incorporate this idea of pink matching with blonde hair. To obtain this sort of look its best to match the cutest blonde hair you own with this outfit. (But then again my outfit in this looks a little noobish)

1fantage20

Items in Photo:

Supermodel Hair

Short Black Boots

Red and Gold Bracelet

Floral Wreath

Silver Hoops


This next outfit seems more sporty and fun! To obtain a look like this, simply pair a hair with this outfit that is tied up or looking sporty, basketball hair might help you in this case.

1fantage22

Items in Photo:

Beautiful Hairstyle

Jenny_light’s White Sneakers

Apriss’ Scarf

Pink Heart Earrings


The next look was more of an experiment than based on any idea. I deiced to break the harsh aftermath of the neon colors by breaking it with a black hair. To do this sort of look it is best to match this with some black items.

1fantage22

Items in Photo:

Lovely Winter Hat

Jenny_light’s White Sneakers

Black Leather Jacket

Hip Glasses


So what do you guys think? What are your favorite outfits? And what would you like to see next?

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on December 29, 2015, in Fashion, What Can I Wear THIS With? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. CASEY HALP, PLS CHECK YO NOTIFICATIONS

    I just love the third outfit.

    Like

  2. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    //third outfit is pretty

    Like

  3. I like the third outfit 🙂

    Like

  4. My favorite is the second outfit! 🙂
    And yes, blonde BB hair would look great with it. 😉

    Like

What do you think?

