Posted on December 31, 2015, in Things Marina Doesn't Feel Like Categorizing. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Hmm… 1500 for blue pigtails?

    Like

  2. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    Hair for 2k? Or how much did u get it for

    Like

    • I don’t really like talking about what I got it for, because I get the “wtf” vibe when I offer something, and then they say how much they got it for and how they demand much more for what they got it for (like wtf)
      And sorry, no thank you u.u

      Like

  3. 1k for the green party thing?
    I can go higher if that isn’t a good enough price πŸ˜›

    Like

  4. //my kiosk is so close :O lol but I’m selling a load of carp xD

    Like

  5. oMG I LOVE YOUR PROFILE PIC OMG
    ONE PUNCH MANNNNNN

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

