Happy 2016!

It’s been several hours since 2016 started for me, but happy New Year, everyone! 😀 If you missed the ball drop on Fantage like I did, you can go back and click it to watch it drop. In the meantime, if you’ve made Gold, Fantage will be more than happy to tell you that, even if it covers part of the giant New Year’s sign!

LOOK I'M SELLING STUFF

my kiosk is 1B-1 if you want to buy my crap

Also, to whoever got me the New Year’s dress the other day, thanks a lot! ❤ I sadly can’t credit you since I have no way of knowing who you are (BECAUSE FANTAGE WON’T TELL YOU WHO GAVE YOU STUFF), but if you leave a comment below, I’ll edit this part with your name! 😛

As for the event itself, I’ll just give a quick summary since it’s really late now and I’m too lazy to list prices. The main attraction is pretty much over, but you can still buy and give the limited items! (Though they’re called gift items instead of limited items. Oh well.) You can also make resolutions with Fantage’s latest printable thing, but nobody really cares about that, right?

So what do you think? Are you excited for 2016, or are you worried that something catastrophic is going to happen this year? Did Fantage think you watching the ball drop meant it was a good time to tell you you made Gold, too? Or are you wondering why two of the past three major events (no the first user-inspired update doesn’t count as a major event) have been on the Beach? Well, I don’t have an answer to that last one, but whether or not you do doesn’t matter – you should still leave a comment below! 🙂

Marina

P.S. Thanks for helping us get 5,000 views, guys! 😀

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on January 1, 2016, in Fantage, Fantage Events and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I’m excited for 2016, can’t wait!
    Uhh… Fantage was too laggy for the ball drop on my end, it was freezing most of the time and by the time the ball did drop on my screen, it was already a few minutes past. >.<
    I think they always have the New Year event at the Beach (last year it was at the Beach AND at the Castle).

    Like

    • I see. It sucks that you couldn’t see the ball drop live, but half of FTWP seems to have missed it, so at least you’re not alone… :/
      Oh, OK. I guess that’s because those are the only places with enough space for that giant sign. 😆

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    I like how we can gift items now and I hope fantage will make more events like that soon ;u;

    Like

    • Well, we were able to gift items in the Valentine’s Day event, so it’s not the first time it’s happened. But yeah, hopefully we’ll get more of that! 😀

      Like

  3. happy new year
    yeah so excited im gonna be one year closer to my death 😛
    hmmm
    maybe
    lol same thing happend to me 😛

    um
    cause
    no one goes to the beach
    and fantage picks something each event to focus on , like they made the thing with arcade and fish fisj
    congrats 😀

    Like

  4. Happy New Year! (and congrats on 5K views)
    I’m excited and a bit nervous for 2016. I’m anxious to see if things actually will change.

    Like

What do you think?

