Ways to Wear It – Fox Scarf

Hey, guys! Before we begin, I’d just like to point out that Anna and I are both back in school now, so we probably won’t be posting as much. (Not that we were posting a ton before, which for me personally was due to laziness/the arrival of our ask.fm, but I digress…) Anyway, in order to prove that the only real way for me to get stuff done is by procrastinating on other stuff, I’m putting off working on some graphics and bringing you our first fashion post of 2016! (Though no, it’s not Daily Fashion…) 😛

Today’s Item: Fox Scarf

LOOK AT ME PROCRASTINATE WHEE

This scarf is pretty cute, but it has the unfortunate problem of coming in a size and color that…kind of limit what you can wear with it. The scarf was a limited item from an event back in fall 2013, but you can still find it at MyMall for a (hopefully) reasonable price! Members are obviously going to have more luck with this since coined versions seem to be few and far-between. :/

Since this scarf is so…noticeable, and clothes you wear with it will be so…hidden, it’s generally best to wear plainer tops and bottoms in neutral colors (like black, white, cream, and brown, to name a few). It’s obviously a winter scarf, too, so dress warmly!

yes I know you want to have your set KATIErare pose wowyes I can finish the sets now

And have a fourth outfit, because I managed to do the unthinkable.

I made a LuckyBot item work so well that I’d…actually…seriously…consider wearing it. 😮

I'm just as shocked as you are…

I’m just as shocked as you are…

Yes, I know Casey made a post featuring the green version of this sweater, and that LuckyBot items can look cute if worn properly…but still! I actually used one in an outfit I really like! That’s huge! And it requires a lot of exclamation points for some reason!

So, uh, which outfit is your favorite? 😀

Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on January 5, 2016, in Fashion, Ways to Wear It and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I MET U IN MYMALL BUT U LEFT SO YAH

    Like

  2. The first one. :>

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    the first one :^)

    Like

  4. The second one is just so beautiful. *o*

    Like

  5. First and second.
    Just…. Wow.
    Two beautiful four words.

    Like

What do you think?

