What Can I Wear With THIS: Blue Headband Hair Edition

Hey! Ohmykaito here, with the other admins starting school I guess I have to pick up the slack until I go back to school on the 25th and you probably won’t hear from me until summer. See, I got to keep my job permanently and I am doing overload units once more. Anyway, let’s begin.

Today’s item is something you probably never would have thought of wearing, it’s blue, it’s short, it’s kind of ugly, but give it more credit!

1fantage21


This first outfit is sort of a matching/punk look. I failed slightly on the punk side but I think you get the point. To achieve such a look it is best to pair this hair with mostly black colored items.

1fantage20

Items in Photo:

Black Shurring Shirt

Yumi_marz’s Multi-blue Skirt

Cleopatra Sandals

Apriss’ Scarf

Baby Blue Hat With Veil

Sparkling Earrings


The next outfit is sort of a mix between once again a gothlic look and a lolita look. And if you don’t know what that is click here. To obtain this sort of look you have to match the hair with more styles of that of the Victorian Era.

1fantage22

Items in Photo:

Teal Victorian Dress

Short Black Boots

Floral Wreath

Pink Heart Earrings


And the last outfit is more of a normal girl style. To get this look just think of something you’d most likely wear to school or for a day out with your friends.

1fantage22

Items in Photo:

Green Top

Ameee25673’s Black Jeans

Ameee25673’s Flats

Flower Bracelet

Peach Glasses

Pink Cat Ears


As usual don’t forget to tell me which one was your favorite. Also, wish me luck, in a couple of days I am going to be trying to buy a ticket that includes a photo with my favorite band. I need to get it before it sells out.

About 「デイ♡シクス」ohmydae

Basically I enjoy Kpop, Jpop, vocaloid, and anime.

Posted on January 5, 2016, in Fashion, What Can I Wear THIS With? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Good luck with the tickets! And my favorite is the last one 😛

    Like

  2. Nice outfits! Though I do have to point out that gothic lolita is a type of lolita fashion, and I’m not so sure that flower crowns are involved in it. 😛
    My favorite outfits are the second and third ones!
    Good luck! 🙂

    Like

  3. Good luck!
    The second one is pretty cute.

    Like

What do you think?

