I’m (Mostly) Finished Hatching Pets!

Well, in the span of one week, five or six other weeks, and a few Magic Codes, I’ve managed to hatch every single pet! Except for the Codies, but we’ll get to them later.

YAYYYYYYYYY

the final pet I hatched

I’ve been hatching all of these pets using our own codes page, so I can confirm all the codes on that will work! If you’d like to hatch some pets yourself, I highly recommend you use it. 😉

I got my final pet trophy, too! Unless there’s a trophy for the Codies, but WE WILL GET TO THEM LATER.

look at all dem shiny trophies

So I guess when I finish walking Bobo, I’ll probably bring out everyone’s FAVORITE pet…

MINTY IS THE BEST PET!!!

MINTY!!!

(Show of hands: Who was surprised? Really, Minty is the best pet. ;D)

And since later is now, I’d like to talk about the Codies.

As you might have heard somewhere, I don’t usually hang onto my Cody items.

"Somewhere" being…here.

“Somewhere” being here.

However, I do have TWO Cody cubes. One is pink, and the other is blue.

this one looks okayishhow do I crop

Right now, I also happen to have a lot of Gold. (Well, a lot of Gold for me, at least.)

Laugh if you want, but it's still a lot for me…

Laugh if you want, but it’s still a lot for me…

So I was wondering, if any of you have Cody boards (preferably in pink or blue) you’d be happy to part with, would you be interested in selling them to me? 😛 I only need THREE purple cubes, though, and TWO pink/blue ones… If this sounds good to you, and even if it doesn’t and you just want to say something else, feel free to leave a comment below! 🙂

Update: I have all the Codies now, too! Thanks to Sally, Anna, and Susan for your help in getting the boards! 🙂

Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on January 6, 2016, in Fantage and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 43 Comments.

  1. i got all pets except some holiday ones :/

    Like

  2. and no trophy for them 😛

    Like

  3. I’m not laughing. That’s a LOTTT for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ll sell the boards for mkn

    Like

  5. ѕuѕαn // tori35665

    i have 3 purple boards 🙂

    Like

  6. I HAVE SO MANY PETS (does not mention teh number 2)

    Like

  7. LOL I only hatch pets for their items, not for their levels or anything… So that’s why I have very few.
    And that isn’t too much Gold (to me), frankly. xP
    I wouldn’t wanna brag about my balance, buut —
    nah im not gonna say it

    Like

    • I don’t like the pet items, actually… I hatched them for the levels and so I could feel a sense of completion. 🙂
      O…kay…? 😛 I don’t buy Gold, and my means of getting it is obviously slower than yours, so…

      Like

What do you think?

