Fashionable, Without Popular Items Challenge

Title explains itself. Essentially you’re supposed to dress up your Fantagian looking as fashionable as possible, WITHOUT using those popular items. The point of this challenge is to acknowledge that you don’t have to have popular items to look good. (In my personal opinion, more than 50% popular items don’t even look good…) It also promotes originality, and making your own fashion trends. 😉 (This paragraph kinda makes it sound like a school assignment, now that I think about it…)

Rules:

  • As the title suggests, no popular items. If you’re unsure if a certain item is popular, feel free to show me it and I’d judge it on my own accord! 😛
  • Limiteds, rares, and retired shop items are allowed (however, make sure they’re not popular!)
  • If you’re a member, you may use PM Boutique rented items. (Most of them are shop items, haha.)
  • (Optional) List where you got each thing! 🙂

Here are my attempts:

2 1 3 4 sexy beast

What outfit do you like the best? Personally, I love the last one. 😉

I tag the following to do this challenge:

  • Other Fantage Marianna staff
  • Sally
  • Mangos
  • CutieCake
  • Colourful Shadows
  • Annabeth
  • mmchan
  • Rainbowstar
  • Anyone else who would like to participate!

Now excuse me as I do my math homework, and work on French stuff… Possibly religion… With a side of Fitness. R.I.P ME

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on January 7, 2016, in Fantage, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Ooo, sounds fun. I do this kinda thing all the time lol, even when it’s not a tag. But seriously, why so much homework? I gotta lot to do toooooo. TnT
    And I’ll do it whenever I go on Fantage. 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Cool! I like the first and third best

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My favorite outfits are the first and second ones! 🙂

    Like

  4. ѕuѕαn // tori35665

    YASSS SLAY QUEEN
    my fave is the first

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh I’ll do it soon

    Liked by 1 person

  6. rainbowstar135

    ty for tagging, i’ll do it

    Like

  7. //I am the “Anyone else who would like to participate!”
    PSH
    I dress with non-popular items all the time.
    Is that why you didn’t specifically tag me? <– jk

    Like

    • I didn’t tag you because I know that it wouldn’t be a challenge for you, LOL.
      Since guys don’t play it as much, there aren’t as many guy popular items. (Let’s be honest for a moment.) I’ve seen more guys with unique outfits compared to girls.
      But yeah, feel free to do it man! 😛

      Like

  1. Pingback: Fashionable, Without Popular Items Challenge | fantagefangirls

What do you think?

