I’m posting again!

So I’m sure a bunch of you were wondering why I couldn’t blog until now, and why Yuki would sometimes comment on your posts twice.

Well… It’s because I was being Yuki for Imitation Days. 😀

A lot of people seemed to actually buy into Yuki joining the FM admins, possibly because Imitation Days wasn’t really that popular. Like…check out this conversation I had with Blizz:

blizz 1 blizz 2 blizz 3

Even Yuki thought I did a good job imitating her! 😛 She actually encouraged me to make more posts, but I honestly didn’t have the time or energy to post that much last week, so here’s an image from the Daily Fashion post that never was:

fashion outtake

Don’t we look stylish? Especially Minty. Minty is the best pet EVER. ;D

Anyway, I changed my username and profile back, so now you should be able to tell us apart again! Hopefully I’ll find more time to post, too, but school keeps being a pain and getting in my way. -_-

As for the puppy event thing, I really don’t have much to say that people haven’t already covered. It’s hard unless you’re a member, the boards are expensive, and the ears are probably the cheapest they’ll ever be. Also, I don’t like dogs very much. Yaaaaay.

But what do you think? Did you think I was Yuki, or were you suspicious the entire time? Do you wish you’d joined Imitation Days? Do you miss when the FM admins actually posted regularly? (SCHOOL SUCKS, MAN.) Well, no matter what you have to say, feel free to say it in a comment below! 🙂

Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on January 20, 2016, in Blog Info, Fantage, Fantage with Friends and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. You did a good job 😉
    Your conversation with Blizzy Boss though 😀

    Like

  2. You did a great job lol
    Weren’t you on BRD though on your “hiatus”

    Like

    • Thanks! 🙂
      Yes, I was on BRD, because I’m always on BRD. It’s how I talk to my best friends. 😛 Posting and talking to people on BRD uses up less of my time than making a post on WP.

      Like

  3. Wait…
    So Yuki never joined the blog?
    What?
    //mind blown

    Like

  4. You did an amazing job tbh xD
    It’s a fact that school sucks
    No one should argue on that

    Like

What do you think?

