n o t y e t , m y c h i l d

Apparently a hair called “not yet” was being sold in a local kiosk, 5A-5. I was informed by Colourful Shadows, which you can see a post on her blog.

When purchasing, you’re given an even better description…

not yet

I t ‘ s   n o t   y e t.

I decided to purchase it, because why not? I wanted to see if the description changed in your inventory.

NOT YETT

S t i l l   n o t   y e t ,   m y   c h i l d.

Surprisingly, it’s for non members. I decided to wear it.

be patient child

B e   p a t i e n t,   c h i l d.

I t ‘ s   n o t   r e a d y   y e t.

N o t   y e t.

B e   c a r e f u l   o u t   t h e r e ,   o k a y?

(BTW I’M NOT REFERENCING ANYTHING, I’M JUST TRYING TO MAKE THIS SEEM CREEPY OR SOME DEEP MEANING ADDED ONTO IT SORRY LOL)

Best 500 gold I’ve ever spent my money on.

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on January 27, 2016, in Fantage, Spam and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. best 500 gold i’ve ever spent my brother’s money on, too.
    😉

    Like

  2. AMAZING
    I NEED A GUY ACCOUNT
    ONE WITH GOLD
    THAT I GO ON

    Liked by 1 person

  3. N o t y e t m y l o v e

    Liked by 1 person

  4. NOT YET

    WAIT

    AND IT WILL
    COEMEMEEEEE

    Like

  5. I t i s n o t y e t t i m e f o r m e to u n d e r s t a n d t h e m e a n i n g b e h i n d t h e n a m e o f t h a t f a b u l o u s i t e m.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow!…
    I noticed that too. xP Didn’t think much about it. I just thought Fantage kind of bookmarked that costume and put “not yet,” as in they hadn’t come up with a name yet. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

