Fantage: Cringe Channel

Hello everyone! I’m your host, TheSuperAnna01, and toady I’m going to check out servers in Fantage, to find Fantagians that will make us cringe! Please grab some popcorn, as you’re going to join me and my pet Blizzy in this cringe adventure!

me and blizzy

Disclaimer: I am not responsible if you die of cancer.

Alright, let’s see how the Fantagians in Blueberry Bobcat act!

Star Cafe:
wat1

wat2

Aww, only the usual that’s happening, someone bullying someone with more items than them. How cute.

Uptown:

wat3

“you lost your baby”

“ya i did”

….

10/10 best mother of the year, shows no concern.

wat4

[crying externally]

Downtown:

wat5

Translation: Whats laugh out loud in that?

That doesn’t even make any sense.

wat6

In Fantage, Bae = Boyfriend/Girlfriend/Significant other

Assuming that he’s hetero…

“Any girlfriend guys plz”

I’m so sorry pal, you’ll find one eventually. She’ll probably end up being a smelly teenager the internet, but you’ll get there!


Small commercial break, this post is brought to you by Yoshi.

being a guy is suffering.png

I AM BETTER THAN YOU


Alright, unfortunately we didn’t see anything too awful in Blueberry Bobcat! But how wonderful will Burgundy Bullfrog be?

Star Cafe:

wat7

Someone is 3 years late.

wat8

oh oh mighty bubble please bless us all with hope and stuff

respect the bubble

praise the bubble

who needs vaseline when you have bubbles

oh thank the good lord messiah bubble

lolwat

okay what does this even mean?

Bae Tryouts:

wat9

i honestly can’t understand

wat10

oh look bubble guy needs a bae now

wat11

CRY CRY

*blushes while crying*

same

So I became a plane:

lolol

he told me to come to his place and change back to normal

so I did

lolol2

he then proceeded to cheat on me

RUDE WOW K JARED IS BETTER THAN ALL OF YOU

lolol23


This is more like Fantage Adventures than Cringe Adventures. If you’re used to Fantage, this is all just normal.

This post is also sponsored by my clone. 🙂

smh this girl has no taste

Remember before you go to bed folks: I’m always watching you in the Star Cafe.

i am always stalking you

This has been the worst cringe channel ever. Disappointed in your content, Fantagians.

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on January 30, 2016, in Fantage, Fantage with Friends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Ɯιηχ ❤•.¸✿¸.•❤

    best
    post
    ever

    Liked by 1 person

  2. … breathtaking…
    New invention 2016: Bubbles made of a thin film of Vaseline

    Liked by 2 people

  3. CRY CRY

    *blushes while crying*
    u outside star cafe…im never going der again

    Like

  4. ѕuѕαn // tori35665

    I WILL SNATCH THE GUY WHO CHEATED ON YOU’S RATTY WEAVE smh f***boys

    Liked by 1 person

  5. hah you are a genius! 🙂

    Like

  6. ♬ ❀Ameee❀ ♬

    Omg
    That messiah part
    Reminds me of one time I was w/ my friend and we were walking to this place that was far away after school. But it was really hot and like when it’s hot I don’t start speaking or thinking properly. So we see this tree that’s fallen and my friend snaps a short branch off it and hands it to me and we continued the walk… But sometime later I was running down the streets waving the branch around saying the messiah has arrived with my friend chasing after me to shout up since I might offend someone

    Liked by 1 person

  7. LMAO
    AMAZING
    HOW DID I NOT SEE THIS EARLIER BTW
    ;-;

    Like

  8. Omg, that was amazing. Best. Post. Ever.
    Bubble guy smh, so confusing.
    These people should be blessed by your highness’ presence in the window. :]

    Like

What do you think?

