The Adventures of AnnaArso

Random fact: My old email used to be adventures-of-anna-insertmylastnamehere@notgoingtotellyouthehostname.com

My brother made it for me when I was 7. I was so excited, and felt like a special snowflake.

Anyways, I finished my exam and in all honesty I don’t know how I should study for my French one, so I’m taking a unnecessary break.

So join me in my Fantagian adventures, where everyone should be at school right now!

i really like this outfit

I actually really like that outfit for whatever reason. The blue headband usually looks terrible with other hairs, but it’s pretty nice with this one!

Also, I feel like addressing that I won’t be making fashion posts anymore. Most people make them, so I feel like there are too many fashion posts nowadays. Brace yourself with random adventures and satire.

…..There’s like no one on Fantage right now.

So just have some images I made (Note: They’re definitely not memes, and I don’t understand why people make images with hilarious/accurate captions and call them that. These are more like motivators, but I don’t understand why they are called that either):

boobies

slopping be like this

So I was going to make another on where it says, “Fantage: The game where you can online date aka sit beside them with a heart bracelet.” However, this happened when I tried to wear my heart bracelet:

ugh

As I say this, someone is probably going to steal my idea… But anyways, thanks for your love and support Fantage! Guess I can’t wear bracelets anymore.

Also, is it just me or it’s REALLY easy to be unique as a guy on Fantage? I made this outfit on Seth, and I think he looks great!

unique man

It’s probably because almost every guy will either wear a recolour of these hairs from Luckybot:

so good

Or Easter, or the Summer Fun hair.

They’d also have those blue eyes.

Along with essentially the male counterpart of the female popular items…

Anyways, there’s not much else to say especially when barely anyone is online, and I have no idea where half of the people in the most crowded server is.

Well, time to TRY to study for my French exam!

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on February 1, 2016, in Fantage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. My first email (which I still use) really isn’t anything special… It’s pretty much just my name. 😛
    Did you try looking Downtown or at MyMall? 😉
    And is it bad that I didn’t even know what the popular guy hairs were until you made this post…?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes. It drives me insane that guys usually only stick with 1 or 2 outfits during all of their total time on Fantage…

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

