Posted on February 21, 2016, in Things Marina Doesn't Feel Like Categorizing. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. you should ask the website and report it to famtage

    Like

  2. If it was me, I’d say,”OMG tell me” and the after she gave me the website, I’ll insert “f**kyou” as my password.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Happened to me as well
    Same person, too
    ugh

    Like

  4. Ha. A guy named like silly_fries? or something added me and I accepted because he looked rich and I like to extort rich people for money and items, and he asked me if I wanted celeb crown, 2008 glasses, all of those high-value items, and I said sure (we were in an xat chat). He told me that he just needed my password to do it because there was some “trick” he could do, and being smart, I said “prove it.” (not smart but I mean it corners them rofl)
    He said he couldn’t tell me what the trick was, and so I said that if I didn’t know, I wouldn’t give him my password. Bam, done, gotten rid of. I logged off right afterward and imagined him sitting in flames…

    Like

  5. Ugh, it’s Yolasite all over again… -_-

    Like

What do you think?

