St Patrick Day Outfits – GOLD FREE!

Yeah, I know I stated that I won’t be doing fashion posts anymore because everyone else does them, but I honestly don’t know what else to post (EVERYONE DOES EVENT POSTS TOO), so I decided to do Saint Patrick Day outfits… Without the use of gold at all, aka with all shop items. I only made two because this is actually pretty difficult:

part 1

part 2

To be honest, I really like the first one. You could literally make any outfit Saint Patrick Day themed, just wear that lucky clover board LOL (or wear that face paint)

This is my outfit for this event:

part 3

I really like it. :>

Actually, I’d like to see people trying to make a Saint Patrick Day outfit with only shop items. If you try this, comment down below. TRY TO MAKE A REALLY GOOD ONE. I DARE YOU.

~TheSuperAnna01

 

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on March 12, 2016, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. This is hard…
    I only have a few shop accessories… But here goes:
    http://prntscr.com/aebkl2
    http://prntscr.com/aebkta

    Like

  2. I’m going to do it!
    Does face paint count tho

    Like

  3. rainbowstar135

    i like the second one 🙂 they r all nice though
    i’ll try the challenge 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. i’ll do the challenge

    Like

  5. rainbowstar135


    this is like the thousandth time i’ve wished for a green hair shop accessory ._.
    and that skirt is from lucky bot hehe
    sorry

    Like

  6. I like your outfit for the event too. I want to steal those items from you- I MEAN YOU LOOK GREAT.

    Like

  7. I’MA TRY DIS OKZ HOLD ON GOTTA EAT CHOCOLATE WAFFLES FOR BREAKFIHST FIRST

    Liked by 2 people

  8. ✯ℓ๏ℓℓч✯

    i’ll try
    idk if its guna b hard er not

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Trying! I’ll post on my blog after I do it

    Liked by 1 person

  10. The first outfit is adorable! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: St Patrick Day Outfits – GOLD FREE! | the duck squad

What do you think?

