Sketchy Chibis – Pay What You Want [CLOSED]

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE VERY IMPORTANT UPDATE FANTAGE! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! CAN’T SELL ART FOR GOLD ANYMORE! THANK YOUUUUU <333333 (I hope you appreciate shoving money up your butt.)

I’M DESPERATE FOR GOLD RIGHT NOW MMKAY? So I’m opening an art shop for limited time only! 8D

Lowest you can pay is 500. If you’re generous, you can pay more for these chibis:

fantagian

Just fill this form out in the comment section:

How much you’re willing to pay:

Reference:

Additional information (colour of the background, pose, etc):

Please be aware that I expect you to pay first. I will try to finish under a day! 🙂

finished products:

yoshino

(click to enlarge)

asfd

wahtevr

lukepuka

lydia jskdfkafd

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on March 15, 2016, in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 55 Comments.

  1. rainbowstar135

    erm
    i’ll pay
    700 gold
    for 1
    is that ok
    so thats
    erm
    700
    rightt?
    kiosk?
    :))))))

    Like

  2. 789 (Hehehehe 😉 )
    Last time I ordered one but I ended up canceling it.
    Refrence:

    No Eyes Please (;-;)
    I only want an Headshot

    Like

  3. rainbowstar135

    Reference: ermmmm
    could you do rainbow dash
    but sparkly and pastel

    Additional information (colour of the background, pose, etc):

    ermmmmm
    ummm
    well
    no background
    transparent
    for the pose
    ummm
    have her
    uhh
    idk
    one hand waving
    and the other
    random
    :))))
    Please be aware that I expect you to pay first. I will try to finish under a day! 🙂

    ~TheSuperAnna01

    Like

  4. YAY ART!!!
    THIS MEANS…I CAN MAKE YOU DRAW PEOPLE! AGAIN! 😀
    Are you okay with drawing four of them separately? If not, can you please let me know how many you’re fine with drawing? If you don’t have the time/energy to draw them all, then I guess I’d prefer the first two/three. I hope that’s fine!

    How much you’re willing to pay: 1500-3000 Gold depending on the amount of chibis. 1500 for two, 2250 for three, 3000 for four. So I’m basically paying 750 Gold per chibi. 😛

    References: (this is going to be long sorry)
    1. http://i84.servimg.com/u/f84/19/43/10/16/screen19.png and http://i84.servimg.com/u/f84/19/43/10/16/screen20.png (she can have a combination of two arm cannons, one arm cannon and one bracelet, or two bracelets)
    She’s outgoing, confident, and flirty…and she knows it, too. She’s also not exactly the brightest bulb in the shed.
    2. http://i84.servimg.com/u/f84/19/43/10/16/screen21.png and http://i84.servimg.com/u/f84/19/43/10/16/screen22.png (with her hair in a bun like in the first reference pic, please!)
    She looks cool, calm, and collected, yet she’s a bit scatterbrained…
    3. http://i84.servimg.com/u/f84/19/43/10/16/screen23.png and http://i84.servimg.com/u/f84/19/43/10/16/screen24.png (with everything about her except for her dress generally closer to the first reference pic)
    She’s snarky and can easily drive people away, but if you get to know her, she’s not that bad.
    4. http://i68.servimg.com/u/f68/18/66/05/76/screen22.png and http://i68.servimg.com/u/f68/18/66/05/76/screen23.png (with her skin tone closer to the one in my awful drawing rather than the one from the DS)
    She’s loud and energetic, and shouts most things she says.

    Additional information (colour of the background, pose, etc): Can you please make sure the background is transparent for all of them (or white if you can’t do transparent)? The poses are more or less up to you – whatever you think suits their personalities is fine. 😛

    Like

    • HOW COULD YOU MARRINNNAAAAAA
      sure I’ll be willing to draw them all for you! (It will take awhile, though…)
      I’ll place up the items when I see you on BRD, because I’m cheap so I want to place 3 items for 1k each… (Taxes, man.)
      You’re after Luke, who private messaged me through Skype.

      Like

      • That’s great, thanks! And no worries, take as much time as you need. 🙂
        Bleh, if I’d known I could’ve just PMed you my order on BRD, I would’ve done that… Can you please PM me the finished drawings there? 😛
        I’ll get on BRD right now, then. 😆

        Like

  5. i’ll pay 1700 for 2

    Reference: http://lucayababies.tumblr.com/post/122031108916/maya-friar-lucas-looking-at-maya-like (the blonde and the boy)

    Additional information (colour of the background, pose, etc): can you put them in the same drawing? and i would like any couple pose 🙂

    Like

  6. omg
    i need gold rn
    i need one of these
    aHHGHGH

    Like

  1. Pingback: Join Me As I Draw Commissions! [OPEN] – Uncontrollable Thoughts

What do you think?

