Do People Still Play Fantage?

SUSAN AND KATIE I’M SORRY I’M STILL GOING TO DO YOUR COMMISSIONS IT’S JUST THAT SCHOOL IS KILLING MEEEEEEE will try to finish THEM TODAY AND IF NOT I’LL STAY UP LATE ALL FOR YOU

Ever since MyMall placed that “only members can buy permission” thing, everyone complained about it. Now that we have the new Easter event, it seems like no one cares anymore? I still do, I haven’t played Fantage in awhile, especially with school work. Nowadays I’m spending my free time getting money on Animal Crossing New Leaf.

Honestly until they decide to give nons back the rights to buy permission, I’m not going to waste most of my time on it. I’ll probably just occasionally post on this blog, ranting about Fantage or whatever. I can’t even draw for gold. ;w; As said in previous posts, I was going to buy membership again but NOOOO gotta be greedy and stupid developers!

Anyways, I think the Easter event items suck, besides for its boards! I really wanted the carrot one, but I didn’t like it as much as the cloud one!

people still play fantage

Isn’t the board so cute?

To be honest, MyMall will most likely shut down soon and then we’ll have another store open that’s very similar to it with a new currency. It’s bound to happen.

Is everyone still playing Fantage?

~TheSuperAnna01

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on March 25, 2016, in Spam and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I kind of stopped going on it as much as I used to

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I sometimes play Fantage when I’m bored, I. Not obsessed with mymall and gold tho 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ITS OKAY ANNA I DONT MIND

    i sometimes go on for the daily prize thing but i dont really play

    Liked by 1 person

  4. i only go for the daily attendance, then wander around a bit, then leave, i don’t care if some random kid decides to say hi and start a conversation, i just go :v

    Like

  5. That board is extremely cute ^-^
    I do see like TONS of people wearing it so I kind of predict that its value will get lower and I’ll be able to buy it for like 2,000 or so after the event.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. When I go on its pretty empty in my all i have permission but I can’t even sell my stuff . I usually login on for like 10 minutes then come back if I get bored

    Liked by 1 person

  7. i am…though only for posts i guess

    Liked by 1 person

  8. i still do
    fantage isnt just mymall

    Liked by 1 person

  9. quit a while ago, best decision i’ve made this whole year tbh.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. rainbowstar135

    i love the board
    i still play fantage
    i get bored a lot though on it
    i just make some outfits for posts
    and hang around in the empty mymall
    and leave

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Only thing I ever do on Fantage is play Q-Blast and talk to ONE person pretty much all day. Uh.. I also host gameday things for Fantage Spy, so I basically play games all day. xD

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I actually can’t get on Fantage right now. I only have my iPad. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  13. i only go on for daily attendance

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

