THANK YOU CUTIECAKE

Thanks to CutieCake, I managed to get enough Gold for the limited dress!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Thank you SO, SO, SO much. No, really. Sadly, I only have about 700 Gold right now, so I can’t exactly pay you back yet, but I will as soon as I get the chance!  🙂

And to answer the probable questions of everyone else reading this, 1. I’m still on vacation, 2. I haven’t been going on Fantage very much, 3. the contest for $50 in Karma Koin gift cards is still going on on BRD (so join today and get posting!), and 4. I’m on BRD daily.

I’ve also gotten back into ACNL recently, but my Internet here doesn’t like letting me visit other people for some reason. I’ll check out dream towns you post the addresses of here, though! mainly looking for your guys’ towns and ones with cute clothes to take home

Thanks again to CutieCake, and to everyone else, have a great day!

Marina

About Marina

Why do the people who get to the ending of Mii Trek not want to discuss it…like, at all? Sheesh…

Posted on April 15, 2016, in Fantage, Fantage Events, Fantage with Friends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. mhmm cutie is amazing 😀

    Like

  2. Aw gosh marina I would so play Acnl with you :^D if I had my 3ds and cartridge (which is with my sis now) and your wifi working great, we will make them acnl parties :0; like those on tumblr ;;; w ;;
    //and ohhhhhh I rly like that outfit! Those elf ears though ahhh–

    Like

    • D’aww, thank you! 🙂 I’d be more than happy to play with you once you have your game (well, and once I have good Internet…)! A bunch of people on BRD also have ACNL, so if you somehow get your stuff back before I get back from vacation (the 24th), you could always WiFi with them!
      Haha, thanks! I got the elf ears for 12K, I think? I wish they were coined, though. ;~;

      Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

