Crossdress Challenge

In Animal Crossing New Leaf, I often crossdress. I look like a sexy dude. ;D

So I was really inspired by my peculiar hobbies, so I decided to make this crossdress challenge.

Objective: Try to look like the opposite gender of your fantagian account.

This is actually VERY difficult to do, but I think I did a good job!

cross dress

The hardest part was deciding what hair to wear, they’re all pretty girly…

Anyone is free to do this challenge- be sure to comment results! I am ready to see some handsome girls or beautiful guys. ;D

~TheSuperAnna01

P.S. Be sure to enter our contest on BRD! Win a $50 karma koin! Or have me win it. It’s up to you. ;D

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on April 20, 2016, in Fantage, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. rainbowstar135

    wow, this really cool ! i really like your outfit πŸ™‚ i’ll try this challenge πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. rainbowstar135

    much harder than i thought 😦 oh well

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I used to play this game called rune factory and they were these girl accessories, I would let my character (who is male) wear it, no regrets lmao

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Blahhhh, I might do this if I have the time in the evening/can bear to tear myself away from the outfit I have on…
    You look very handsome, though! ;D

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

