expensive masceras

I’d make a comment about “kids are too young to wear makeup”, but it’s really the norm for 10 year olds to wear it, and it doesn’t really matter. More money for your parents to waste!

But please, AT LEAST KNOW HOW TO SPELL YOUR BEAUTY PRODUCTS.

AND IF SOMEONE BREAKS YOUR HEART, IT’S KINDA IMPLIED THAT THEY MADE YOU CRY.

About Anna

You asked a good question.

Posted on April 22, 2016, in Videos. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. IM 13 AND I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO PROPERLY DO MASCARA WHY THESE 10 YEAR OLDS DATING AND NOT CRYING OVER A LAME BOY BC THEYLL WASTE MASCARA

    Like

    • I’m 15 and I don’t know how to use makeup AT ALL LOL I don’t even know half of the makeup supplies! Jared had to tell me what each supply was for. (He’s more girly than me sometimes, I swear…)

      Like

    • Just…kind of roll the wand over your eyelashes, starting at the part closest to your eyelid and working your way out. You’ll need to do this quite a few times if you want your eyes to look larger/more “emphasized” (like I d0). Sorry for the crappy explanation. I’m sure you could find a better one via Google, but mehhhhh.
      And good brands won’t run if you cry. The mascara doesn’t even have to be waterproof! ;D

      Liked by 1 person

  2. what kind of stupid things are fantagians saying these days
    jk that was actually funny
    if i saw that on twitter or something id laugh XD

    Like

  3. I’m 13, everyone in my class knows how to apply makeup , and I don’t even know how to use lipstick

    Like

    • As a former 13-year-old, I’ll just let you know that most of the kids in your class probably don’t know how to apply makeup WELL, and they’ll look back at their old pictures and ask themselves “WHY THE HELL DID I USE SO MUCH EYESHADOW?!”
      Also, lipstick sucks. Don’t feel bad about not being able to use it. ;D

      Liked by 1 person

  4. In some weird way, I am a great makeup artist, but I never wear makeup unless I go to a party. I always to my sister’s, mom’s, and friend’s makeup. 😛

    Like

  5. im 13 i dont even use makeup at all, even though i can apply it. 10 year olds crying over boys? they should be crying over the candy their mothers DIDNT get them!

    Like

What do you think?

