The Hottest Host in da Club

Using the first hair from Luke’s snazzy hat pack…

snazzy hat pack.png

…and clothes from my own inventory, I have actually created my first edit. Furthermore, my sanity remains intact, in spite of the stress and trauma this process forced upon me. Gottverdammt, I am proud of myself.

Even though it’s actually quite simple and unimpressive.

I have dubbed this child… The Hottest Host in da Club.

smexy host.png

You may all applaud me now.

About ReaperNunnally

doN'T LOOK AT ME

Posted on December 5, 2015, in Edits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. OMLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL THATS SO GOODDDDDDDD LUKE KUN U DESERVE A STICKER

    Like

  2. WAIT OOPS REAPER NUNALLY KUN

    Like

  3. AHHHHHHH THIS CONFUSING

    Like

  4. LUKE DID GOOD REAPER NUNALLY DID A GOOD JOB OF EDITING OML WTF AM I SAYIJG

    Like

  5. Nice edit! 🙂
    Can you get on BRD?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Oh my
    This deserves to be appreciated
    *Applaud*

    Like

  7. Weirdest comment section ever. ._.
    Witnessed someone spread Vaseline on someone, a broken back…

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

